We are pleased to welcome you at Ango Angari!


First, it is important to introduce our breeding of Basenji and Akita Inu that is when we fell head over heels.

We had the opportunity and privilege to meet for the first time an Akita Inu in the winter of 2011. A meeting that was significant and mostly endearing getting to discover a dog imprinted with a unique history. Life is often meant to be, because it gave us the opportunity to welcome our first Akita Inu in 2012. Since then we share a passion with all those who want and wish to learn more about the true friend of the great samurais.


But our love at first sight did not stop there!

In the winter of 2012, our heart skipped the beat again. We encountered a completely different breed with a very special personality. Surrounded by a mysterious and dripping history of secrets, we were bewitched by the Basenji. Our happiness was heightened, we adopted our first African Basenji. It is only the beginning of a great adventure for Ango Angari.


With the arrival of these two beauties on 4 legs, a passion was born. So we invested body and soul to start a quality breeding in compliance to the standard of each of these breeds. Of course, all this while keeping the main focus on safety,  well-being and health of these gems from Japan and Egypt.

Nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir chez Ango Angari!

Premièrement, il est important d'introduire notre élevage de Basenji et d'Akita Inu en vous amenant tout d'abord sur le chemin d'un grand coup de foudre.


Nous avons eu la chance et le privilège de rencontrer pour la toute première fois un Akita Inu à l'hiver 2011. Une rencontre des plus marquantes et des plus attachantes avec ce chien empreint d'une histoire unique. La vie est si bien faite parfois, car elle nous offre la possibilité d’accueillir notre tout premier Akita Inu en 2012. Depuis, nous partageons cette passion avec tous ceux qui le souhaitent et qui désirent en apprendre davantage sur l'ami fidèle des grands samouraïs.

Mais le grand coup de foudre ne s’arrêta pas là!

À l'hiver 2012, notre coeur balance encore une fois. Nous découvrons une race complètement différente avec une personnalité bien particulière. Entouré par une histoire mystérieuse et ruisselante de secrets, nous tombons sous l'envoutement du Basenji. Comble de bonheur, nous avons adopté notre toute première Africaine qui n'est que le début d'une belle aventure Ango Angari.

Grâce à l'arrivée de ces 2 merveilles à 4 pattes, une passion en nous est née. Nous nous sommes donc investis corps et âme pour développer un élevage de qualité dans la conformité du standard de chacune de ces races. Bien entendu, tout ceci en gardant comme principal objectif la sécurité, le bien-être, la santé de ces joyaux du Japon et de l'Égypte.